Your browser doesn't support JavaScript or you have disabled JavaScript.

Grønneviken AS

Thanks!

You have been successfully registered and logged in.

Administrasjon og ledere i Grønneviken AS

Bilde

Jan Olav Langeland
Daglig leder
95 81 58 05
jol@gvi.as

Solfrid Hesvik
Økonomisjef
92 80 75 31
she@gvi.as
Mona Iversen
Økonomikonsulent
Resepsjon
41 50 05 87
miv@gvi.as
MarianneM
Ragnhild D. Aandstad
Faglig leder Attføring
Vip24-veileder  
46 84 46 08
raa@gvi.as
Julianne Røssland
Attføringskonsulent AFT
Vip24-veileder  
93 28 07 27 
julianne@gvi.as
Marianne Mandrup
Attføringskonsulent AFT
Vip24-veileder 
90 21 70 30 
mma@gvi.as
Hege T. Thelle
Attføringskonsulent AFT
  
90 57 76 09 
hege@gvi.as
Kari Losnegård Grete Pupe
Kari Losnegård
Attføringskonsulent AFT
Vip24-veileder
93 28 07 28
klo@gvi.as

Grete Pupe
Attføringskonsulent VTA 
Vip24-veileder
48 24 88 01
gpu@gvi.as

Kariann W. Olsen
Attføringskonsulent VTA 

90 21 53 61
kol@gvi.as

Morten Favang Dervish Bucaj

Hilde Lyngås
Avdelingsleder Produksjon 
Mekanisk, Snekker, Kantine
41 75 07 28
hl@gvi.as

Morten Favang
Arbeidsleder
Snekker
96 6262 61
mfa@gvi.as

Thomas Merkesdal
Arbeidsleder
Snekker
95 46 01 33
thomas@gvi.as

Dervish Bucaj
Arbeidsleder
Snekker
96 62 55 60
dbu@gvi.as

Carl-Oscar Atle Tvedt Rolf Nagelsen
Carl Oscar Sandal
Arbeidsleder
Mekanisk/ Transport
41 75 07 29
cos@gvi.as
Charlotte Erichsen
Arbeidsleder/sveiser
Sveis/Mekanisk
96 62 61 46
charlotte@gvi.as

Atle Tvedt
Arbeidsleder
Mekanisk
95 78 17 69
atv@gvi.as

Rolf Nagelsen
Arbeidsleder
Resirk
96 62 58 80
rolf@gvi.as

Lars Aabakken Nina Valvik Hellesøe Trude Erik Larsen

Lars Aabakken
Avdelingsleder/arbeidsleder
Pakke/montering
94 83 23 78
lars@gvi.as

Nina Valvik Hellesøe
Arbeidsleder
Pakke/montering
93 23 24 61
nhe@gvi.as

Trude Nesse
Arbeidsleder
Pakke/montering
93 28 07 26 
tne@gvi.as

Erik Larsen
Arbeidsleder
Pakke/montering
91 64 48 12
ela@gvi.as

Marianne S. Kalmer Marianne Hansen Anne-Marie

Marianne S. Kalmer
Arbeidsleder
Kantine Simonsviken Næringspark
94 16 14 64
msk@gvi.as

Marianne Hansen
Arbeidsleder
Kantine Laksevåg VGS
96 62 67 19
mha@gvi.as

Anne Marie Østensen
Arbeidsleder
Kantine intern
95 49 02 81
amo@gvi.as

Torill Olsnes Jacobsen
Arbeidsleder
Matvarehuset
90 82 35 89
toj@gvi.as
Tolleiv Botnen
Arbeidsleder
Måkestad
91 87 89 24
tolleiv@gvi.as

Grønneviken AS

Postadresse: Pb 133, Laksevåg, 5847 Bergen
Besøksadresse: Damsgårdsveien 227
Telefon: 55 94 33 00
Fax: 55 94 33 02
Epost: firmapost@gvi.as
Foretaksnr: 951 178 357